IredellEOC

Emergency Management
349 North Center Street
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone 704-878-5353
FAX 704-878-3006

Contacts
Kent Greene
Director Fire Services and EM
704-878-3035 x5362
kent.greene@co.iredell.nc.us
Jody R Smyre
 
EM Coordinator
704-878-5097 x1844
jsmyre@co.iredell.nc.us  
Assistant EM Coordinators
David Martin 704-878-5097 x1844 dmartin@co.iredell.nc.us
David Souther 704-878-5388  desouther@co.iredell.nc.us
Shannon Goodman 704-878-3035 sgoodman@co.iredell.nc us
David Summers 704-871-3488    desummers@co.iredell.nc.us
Jody Sherrill 704-878-3039 jsherrill@co.iredell.nc.us