SWCD Board of Supervisors


  • 5 p.m.
  • Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • 444 Bristol Drive
    Statesville, NC 28677



We are governed by a 5-member Board of Supervisors which consists of 2 members appointed by the State Soil and Water Conservation Commission and 3 members which are elected by citizens of Iredell County, to a 4-year staggered term on a non-partisan basis. Our board meetings are open to the public.